Golden State Fruit 12 Love Berries Valentine’s Day Chocolate Covered Strawberries

$29.95 (as of December 12, 2017, 7:22 pm)

FOR VALENTINES DAY DELIVERY (TUES., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thurs., 2/9, 9 am PST/NOON EST through Mon., 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST.
FOR ALL OTHER ORDERS: Orders received Mondays-Thursdays before 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST will arrive next day. Orders placed after the Thursday cutoffs will deliver on Tuesdays.
Each berry is delicately hand dipped and decorated in REAL chocolate in our own kitchen for both culinary artistry and exquisitely decadent taste

Add to Cart!

Category:

Product Description

A dozen how you can say ‘I love you’-in probably the most scrumptious conceivable style. Our giant California strawberries are lavishly hand-dipped in premium dark chocolate and cupid pink white chocolate in our own kitchen, then decorated with extra talc and presented with a passion for perfection. All of our chocolate covered strawberries are beautifully packed in our signature gift box with ice packs, then shipped overnight to verify best arrival. FOR VALENTINES DAY DELIVERY (TUES., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thurs., 2/9, 9 am PST/NOON EST through Mon., 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST. FOR ALL OTHER ORDERS: Orders received Mondays-Thursdays before 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST will arrive next day. Orders placed after the Thursday cutoffs will deliver on Tuesdays. Each and every berry is delicately hand dipped and decorated in REAL chocolate in our own kitchen for both culinary artistry and exquisitely decadent taste Freshness and premium quality are one hundred% guaranteed. Made to reserve and shipped overnight with ice in our signature gift box to verify best arrival. Delivery isn’t to be had on Saturday, Sunday or Mondays

Frequently Bought Together

Price for all: $145.63

Additional Information

Binding

Grocery

Brand

Golden State Fruit

EAN

0819354011934

EANList

0819354011934

ItemDimensions

700, hundredths-inches, 1300, hundredths-inches, 300, hundredths-pounds, 1000, hundredths-inches

Label

Golden State Fruit – DROPSHIP

Manufacturer

Golden State Fruit – DROPSHIP

NumberOfItems

1

PackageDimensions

400, hundredths-inches, 600, hundredths-inches, 400, hundredths-pounds, 500, hundredths-inches

PackageQuantity

1

ProductGroup

Grocery

ProductTypeName

Grocery

PublicationDate

2016-02-10

Publisher

Golden State Fruit – DROPSHIP

Studio

Golden State Fruit – DROPSHIP

UPC

819354011934

UPCList

819354011934